×

Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 159

Get Paid to Blog ReviewMe.com Reviews and Complaints – Is it Legit or Scam?

ReviewMe.com Reviews and Complaints – Is it Legit or Scam? Hot

http://jobs4mind.s3.amazonaws.com/thumbnail/300x300s/42/a5/f6/reviewme-com-reviews-and-complaints-is-it-legit-or-scam-payment-proof-77-1361640396.png
 
3.7 (5)
2869   0   1   0   0   0
 
Write Review

Get Paid to Sites Reviews

Company Name
ReviewMe.com
Founded and Online Since
May 30, 2003
Regions of Participation
Minimum Age to Participate
13
Rewards
Payment Method
  • PayPal
  • Check
Min Balance for Redemption
$25
Processing time
Monthly
Affiliate Program
Referral Commission
$25
Popularity (Alexa Traffic Rank)
Visit Website
Company Overview
A review is an article that a blogger writes about your product. We use the term "product" as a general term for anything you want to have reviewed. It could be a website, a service, or an actual physical product.

In the ReviewMe publisher system, advertisers choose which specific blogs to review their product or website. So basically, sit back, and let the review offers come to you. In the ReviewMe advertiser marketplace, advertisers create specific campaigns for bloggers. Bloggers can find out what review campaigns are available for their blog by checking the Advertiser Clearinghouse or the View Campaigns tab in their account.
How it Works?
Submit your site for inclusion into our ReviewMe publisher network. Begin by creating a free account using the link below.
If approved, your site will enter our ReviewMe marketplace and clients will purchase reviews from you.
You decide to accept the review or not.
You will be paid $20.00 to $200.00 for each completed review that you post on your site.
How to Make Money From It?
Join ReviewMe by signing up. Begin by creating a free account using the link below.
Get your affiliate code and place it on your site.
Login weekly to see the results of your referrals. You will be on the 1st of each month for your referrals.
You will be paid $25.00 per referral for a new advertiser that places an order with us.

Support Options

Phone Number(S)
Not Available
Forum
No
Live Chat
No
Support Ticket
Yes
Address
Not Available

ReviewMe.com Is it Legit or Scam?

Share Your Opinion About ReviewMe

Post Reviews, Complaints and Payment Proofs Below.

User reviews

Average user rating from: 5 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
3.7
Site User Friendliness 
 
4.4  (5)
Rewards / Earning Potential 
 
3.4  (5)
Payout 
 
3.4  (5)
Support 
 
3.4  (5)
Trustworthiness 
 
4.0  (5)
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Site User Friendliness
  • Rewards / Earning Potential
  • Payout
  • Support
  • Trustworthiness
Comments
Please enter the security code.
I started blogging 3 years ago and applied for review me but my blog was rejected as it has low page rank. After one year I tried again and to my surprise the blog was accepted. The site has very less offers but their pay rate is high. I was only able to earn $200 in a year’s time. Many offers available on the site are non-understandable and useless. Although the site has less offers, it is a legit paid to post site. I was paid my payment within 48 hours. Also they have good online customer support. It is not the cup of tea for newbies, but for those who have good page rank of blog, it is a bed of roses for them.
Overall rating 
 
3.4
Site User Friendliness 
 
5.0
Rewards / Earning Potential 
 
3.0
Payout 
 
3.0
Support 
 
2.0
Trustworthiness 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Geoffery October 22, 2013

For those who have good page rank of blog, it is a bed of roses for them.

I started blogging 3 years ago and applied for review me but my blog was rejected as it has low page rank. After one year I tried again and to my surprise the blog was accepted. The site has very less offers but their pay rate is high. I was only able to earn $200 in a year’s time. Many offers available on the site are non-understandable and useless. Although the site has less offers, it is a legit paid to post site. I was paid my payment within 48 hours. Also they have good online customer support. It is not the cup of tea for newbies, but for those who have good page rank of blog, it is a bed of roses for them.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Reviewme is one of popular paid to review site. As a blogger we can earn money by writing a review of advertiser's product or services. I have been member this site for about four months.



As long as that time, I just got one job. It is hard to get review job in ReviewMe. If you have high PR blog, I would recommend this site. You can earn around $10-$20 per review. I think is very good money for such job. This site is not suitable for newbie because there is no way you will get any jobs if you just launched blog with low PR. There are very legit so do not worry about the payment. They always pay on time.
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Site User Friendliness 
 
4.0
Rewards / Earning Potential 
 
3.0
Payout 
 
4.0
Support 
 
4.0
Trustworthiness 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Lazare July 21, 2013

They always pay on time.

Reviewme is one of popular paid to review site. As a blogger we can earn money by writing a review of advertiser's product or services. I have been member this site for about four months.



As long as that time, I just got one job. It is hard to get review job in ReviewMe. If you have high PR blog, I would recommend this site. You can earn around $10-$20 per review. I think is very good money for such job. This site is not suitable for newbie because there is no way you will get any jobs if you just launched blog with low PR. There are very legit so do not worry about the payment. They always pay on time.

Was this review helpful to you? 
This is a good site to earn some extra cash quickly. At first it is hard to get your blog accepted but they give you some great advice on how to improve your blog and get it approved. Once my blog was approved within a few days I already had 3 offers which I completed and got paid. Within the first month I got to the payout limit and was paid quickly.



For me one of the best things about this site is the layout. it's really easy to use after a few days playing around with the site. It has a simple layout and is really user friendly. The admin staff are really helpful too. As I say it's a great site but it is just hard at the start to get your blog accepted.
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Site User Friendliness 
 
4.0
Rewards / Earning Potential 
 
3.0
Payout 
 
3.0
Support 
 
4.0
Trustworthiness 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Nicholes June 29, 2013

This is a good site to earn some extra cash quickly.

This is a good site to earn some extra cash quickly. At first it is hard to get your blog accepted but they give you some great advice on how to improve your blog and get it approved. Once my blog was approved within a few days I already had 3 offers which I completed and got paid. Within the first month I got to the payout limit and was paid quickly.



For me one of the best things about this site is the layout. it's really easy to use after a few days playing around with the site. It has a simple layout and is really user friendly. The admin staff are really helpful too. As I say it's a great site but it is just hard at the start to get your blog accepted.

Was this review helpful to you? 
I like these types of programs, I love to write and have plenty of experience with products to write reviews and to write about things in general. I have excellent writing skills and have made plenty of money due to my skills, however I have found it quite hard to get my reviewed blogs accepted. I have recently dropped this due to the volume.


I was expecting to make an extra 500 a month since I saw they paid between $20 and $200 per blog review. However I have earned less than $200 with this, I say skip it, it's not worth your time and it can be quite stressful.
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Site User Friendliness 
 
4.0
Rewards / Earning Potential 
 
4.0
Payout 
 
3.0
Support 
 
3.0
Trustworthiness 
 
4.0
Reviewed by lynda May 14, 2013

I saw they paid between $20 and $200 per blog review

I like these types of programs, I love to write and have plenty of experience with products to write reviews and to write about things in general. I have excellent writing skills and have made plenty of money due to my skills, however I have found it quite hard to get my reviewed blogs accepted. I have recently dropped this due to the volume.


I was expecting to make an extra 500 a month since I saw they paid between $20 and $200 per blog review. However I have earned less than $200 with this, I say skip it, it's not worth your time and it can be quite stressful.

Was this review helpful to you? 
I joined ReviewMe over two months ago and I can count on one hand how many times I received a review job from them. Although it is kind of hard to get work with them, they do pay much better than most similar companies. It all depends on the category and field of your blog and it's search rank, from what it looks like. Since I've been with them, I have managed to get one offer and I was payed $20 so I can't really say that I'm completely dissatisfied. It probably isn't a good idea for a newer blogger to join ReviewMe, I imagine that it would be that much harder for them to get a review job.

This site is only good for people with blogs that are at least 4 to 5 months old. Other than what I mentioned above, this site does pay very well and it's worth a try in my book.
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Site User Friendliness 
 
5.0
Rewards / Earning Potential 
 
4.0
Payout 
 
4.0
Support 
 
4.0
Trustworthiness 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Garfield April 18, 2013

ReviewMe does pay very well and it's worth a try in my book.

I joined ReviewMe over two months ago and I can count on one hand how many times I received a review job from them. Although it is kind of hard to get work with them, they do pay much better than most similar companies. It all depends on the category and field of your blog and it's search rank, from what it looks like. Since I've been with them, I have managed to get one offer and I was payed $20 so I can't really say that I'm completely dissatisfied. It probably isn't a good idea for a newer blogger to join ReviewMe, I imagine that it would be that much harder for them to get a review job.

This site is only good for people with blogs that are at least 4 to 5 months old. Other than what I mentioned above, this site does pay very well and it's worth a try in my book.

Was this review helpful to you? 
 
Powered by JReviews

Leave your comments

Post comment as a guest

0

People in this conversation

  • Guest - Eden

    ReviewMe is one of the best review sites out there.

    I've been a member of ReviewMe for four months now and I find it really easy to get reviews from advertisers, because my blogs is about cell phones, hi-tech, science and about interior fashion.

    I liked the fact that it was free and that I had the potential to make some good money on the site and now I see, that I was really right.

    The sign up process is simple, and submitting reviews could not be any easier. I‘m making 20 – 30 $ for a review and I think is very good money for such job. Great help is that you can choose products that you are personally interested in which makes your reviews more comprehensive. With ReviewMe, you do not have to worry about delayed payments.

    Site is just not for new bloggers, because there is no way you are going to get any jobs if you have a small just launched blog with low PR. But good thing is, if your blog is not accepted, they will allow you to resubmit it in a few months after it has become more popular.

    I sincerely recommend this website to any writers out there.

    Comment last edited on about 2 years ago by Guest
    from Sakha, Russia
  • Guest - Lathrop

    I joined this service long time ago when I was looking for an online writing job with good earnings. At first, it was really interesting especially because they will pay at least $20 for every review. However, I never received any reviewing job offers even after a month using that site. I've finally received one offer after about two months, but it was about an adult product which is completely not my field of writing.

    Right after that, I just decide to give up on this and wouldn't bother checking my account anymore. I think I could get more offers faster if only I got at least 1,000 daily views to my blog. I've some friends who have earned hundreds of dollars every month from here, but his blog has about 2,500 daily views so I would say this is absolutely not suitable for a small blog.

    Comment last edited on about 2 years ago by Guest
    from Rab, Croatia
  • Guest - charls

    ReviewMe is awesome! Actually I am one of their new members, but I have received more than five review tasks from various advertisers. What I love from this website is they even receive a free blog (Blogspot and Wordpress). I submit my Blogspot blog to ReviewMe and I just waited about a night to get approved by the administrator, in the morning I checked on my account and surprisingly I received 4 review offers from 4 different advertisers! I would like to give some tips for you who want to get more review offers from the advertisers when you join the ReviewMe program: Try to update your blog content, because advertisers like a blog which is updated daily and has high readerships. Page Rank is also important, try to improve your Page Rank of your blog, and soon your blog will get many review offers from advertisers.

    from Scuol, Switzerland

Members Login

RSS FEEDS

Total Listings and Reviews

There are 1905 listings and 756 reviews.