Get Paid From Facebook MicroWorkers.com Reviews and Complaints – Is it Legit or Scam?

MicroWorkers.com Reviews and Complaints – Is it Legit or Scam? Hot

http://jobs4mind.s3.amazonaws.com/thumbnail/300x300s/72/49/7e/microworkers-com-reviews-and-complaints-is-it-legit-or-scam-payment-proof-47-1360510242.png
 
2.6 (4)
2564   0   1   0   0   0
 
Write Review

Get Paid to Sites Reviews

Company Name
MicroWorkers.com
Founded and Online Since
November 12, 2007
Regions of Participation
Minimum Age to Participate
18
Rewards
Payment Method
  • PayPal
  • MoneyBookers
  • PayZa
Min Balance for Redemption
$9
Affiliate Program
Referral Commission
$1
Popularity (Alexa Traffic Rank)
Visit Website
Company Overview
Microworkers is an innovative, International online platform that connects Employers and Workers from around the world. Our unique approach guarantee Employers that a task paid is a task successfully done, while at the same time guaranteeing Workers that a job completed is a job paid.

Just as its name suggest, the tasks assigned to Workers and paid for by Employers are simple and quick, mostly completed in a few minutes, thus, are called “micro jobs”. These tasks include simple sign-ups, social bookmarking tasks, forum participation, website visits, rating videos or articles, voting up contest entries, adding comments, suggesting leads, creating back links, writing reviews or articles, downloading applications and so much more.

Joining Micro Workers is free, and as an International site, anyone from any country can be a member.
How to Make Money From It?
Upon signing up for the Microworkers program, you automatically receive a $1 sign-up bonus to your account.

If you wish to look for “micro jobs”, click on the Available Jobs link and browse through the hundreds of listed tasks. Each task will display a set of instructions, the time to complete it and the amount you will earn for finishing the job. If you believe you can finish the task, click on I accept this job and the page will display a form where you can enter the proof required by the Employer. Otherwise, click on Not interested in this job.

Once the Employer reviews your submitted task and approves it, the amount assigned for that particular job is automatically credited to your account balance. If Employer forgets to rate tasks, they will be automatically closed by the system in 168 hours and will be rated "Satisfied". Likewise, the money will be deposited in your account. No task will remain open for a long period of time.

Support Options

Email Address
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone Number(S)
Not Available
Forum
No
Live Chat
No
Support Ticket
Yes
Address
Weblabcenter, Inc.
17311 Dallas Pwky, Ste 100
Dallas
TX 75248
United States

MicroWorkers.com Is it Legit or Scam?

Share Your Opinion About MicroWorkers

Post Reviews, Complaints and Payment Proofs Below.

 

 


User reviews

Average user rating from: 4 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
2.6
Site User Friendliness 
 
4.3  (4)
Rewards / Earning Potential 
 
2.5  (4)
Payout 
 
2.0  (4)
Support 
 
1.5  (4)
Trustworthiness 
 
2.5  (4)
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Site User Friendliness
  • Rewards / Earning Potential
  • Payout
  • Support
  • Trustworthiness
Comments
Please enter the security code.
i'm from indonesia, i have join this site over 5 months ago..my balance reach 60 dollars, but i can't withdraw my money. i already charged 2 dollars for the first PIN request...i'm waiting for two months...but the PIN letter never comes ( i already have providing the correct address with zip code )..other letter from abroad always arrives shortly, but microworkers not. i apply the second request, i refresh the page 3 times because of slow connection, and they deducted 2 dollars three times TOO just in a minute. so...i lost 6 dollars from my balance. i already have sent email and support ticket...but They never replied...i think i should forget this site
Overall rating 
 
1.8
Site User Friendliness 
 
4.0
Rewards / Earning Potential 
 
2.0
Payout 
 
1.0
Support 
 
1.0
Trustworthiness 
 
1.0
Reviewed by Carnell October 22, 2013

They never replied...i think i should forget this site

i'm from indonesia, i have join this site over 5 months ago..my balance reach 60 dollars, but i can't withdraw my money. i already charged 2 dollars for the first PIN request...i'm waiting for two months...but the PIN letter never comes ( i already have providing the correct address with zip code )..other letter from abroad always arrives shortly, but microworkers not. i apply the second request, i refresh the page 3 times because of slow connection, and they deducted 2 dollars three times TOO just in a minute. so...i lost 6 dollars from my balance. i already have sent email and support ticket...but They never replied...i think i should forget this site

Was this review helpful to you? 
microworkers is a legit site i have earned from it Total Earned $732.83

Tasks done 6888 but the site didn't reply support tickets i know but every thing in it is right it pays without problems . not like the scammers dogs neobux lost in this scam site $90 i can't earn 1 cent from it bad rented referrals they are some scammers dogs steal my money . after working in neobux 1 year after upgrade no 1 cent earn lost money and time .

thank you microworkers you are the best
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Site User Friendliness 
 
5.0
Rewards / Earning Potential 
 
4.0
Payout 
 
3.0
Support 
 
3.0
Trustworthiness 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Ra'ed October 20, 2013

microworkers is a legit site i have earned from it Total Earned $732.83

microworkers is a legit site i have earned from it Total Earned $732.83

Tasks done 6888 but the site didn't reply support tickets i know but every thing in it is right it pays without problems . not like the scammers dogs neobux lost in this scam site $90 i can't earn 1 cent from it bad rented referrals they are some scammers dogs steal my money . after working in neobux 1 year after upgrade no 1 cent earn lost money and time .

thank you microworkers you are the best

Was this review helpful to you? 
It's a BIG SCAM RIP-OFF SITEAfter I was waiting for 5 days for my campaign to be approved and start running, and many emails to the admin to explain the delay, finally he said it was disapproved. I decided to ask for a withdrawal and get out there, so at the process according to their rules I should ask for a PIN which I did. Microworkers said that they sent a PIN but it's not truth. I never received in my email a PIN from them. I went to ask for the PIN to be re-sent but I noticed they say a $2.00 fee will be applied for every new PIN request. Then I realized this is their way to diminish the account money and not to send the requested withdrawal.
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Site User Friendliness 
 
4.0
Rewards / Earning Potential 
 
2.0
Payout 
 
2.0
Support 
 
1.0
Trustworthiness 
 
2.0
Reviewed by wonder888 June 29, 2013

It's a BIG SCAM RIP-OFF SITE

It's a BIG SCAM RIP-OFF SITEAfter I was waiting for 5 days for my campaign to be approved and start running, and many emails to the admin to explain the delay, finally he said it was disapproved. I decided to ask for a withdrawal and get out there, so at the process according to their rules I should ask for a PIN which I did. Microworkers said that they sent a PIN but it's not truth. I never received in my email a PIN from them. I went to ask for the PIN to be re-sent but I noticed they say a $2.00 fee will be applied for every new PIN request. Then I realized this is their way to diminish the account money and not to send the requested withdrawal.

Was this review helpful to you? 
I submitted my phone number to get pin sent by SMS, but I still haven't received PIN! It is saying after I get it resent 3 times, I must pay. And I cannot accept any new jobs until I verify my phone number!
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Site User Friendliness 
 
4.0
Rewards / Earning Potential 
 
2.0
Payout 
 
2.0
Support 
 
1.0
Trustworthiness 
 
2.0
Reviewed by Lathrop June 03, 2013

I cannot accept any new jobs until I verify my phone number!

I submitted my phone number to get pin sent by SMS, but I still haven't received PIN! It is saying after I get it resent 3 times, I must pay. And I cannot accept any new jobs until I verify my phone number!

Was this review helpful to you? 
 
Powered by JReviews

Leave your comments

0
terms and condition.

People in this conversation

    • Guest (Abiel)

      i have earned approximately $600 just in 8 month what you say? how you say it is scam?

      from US Virgin Islands
    • Guest (Ackerley)

      I requested Microworkers for payment 1 7 months ago but till now I have not received the PIN to my address. I also tried applying for new PIN cost $2.00 from Microworkers and the same thing happened. Till now I am waiting to receive the pin and withdraw my money. I think this website is not taking this seriously and the account verification system is very bad it taks 30 days for me it took 8 months and still unpaid

      from Tennessee, USA
    • Guest (Carlyle)

      I have $14.26.But i can't make my withdraw.

      from Utah, USA

    Earn Reward Points

    Earn Reward Points on Jobs4mind.com

    Like Articles :Earn 1 Points
    Write Reviews:Earn 5 Points
    Refer Friends:Earn 10 Points
    Redeem the Points for Cash Every Single Month.

    Stop thinking, Sign Up Now...!  

    Login Form

    Join Us on Facebook

    Follow Us on Twitter

    Join Us on Google Plus

    You are now being logged in using your Facebook credentials